Furniture, Furniture Rental, and Mattresses in Manhattan, Abilene and Alma KS | Furniture Warehouse
Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 785-537-2288 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Furniture Warehouse, Furniture Stores, Manhattan, KS
review rating

Fantastic Furniture Buying Experience!Ian helped us decide on the perfect sofa. He was very kind and courteous and made us feel welcomed and not pressured. They had exactly what we were looking for, and a better selection than anything we had seen anywhere in Topeka! Their prices were great as well! We were able to take it home same day and they made the whole transaction a breeze. We will definitely be coming back for our future furniture needs. Thanks again Ian & the Furniture Warehouse team!

Google Icon Sarita Tiede 6/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful and honest people. One of my favorite places to shop locally. Reasonable prices and good selection.

Google Icon Diane Doehling 3/21/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Janelle and Steve were great in helping me select a sofa and chairs. They are well made and comfortable and they are always fair on pricing! Thanks!

Facebook Icon Patsy Donelson Brandt 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I moved into a new place and are starting from scratch, so we needed lots of new furniture. This is the first place we came to, and I'm so glad we did! We were greeted by Thomas and he was very pleasant and helpful right off the bat! He gave us some useful information about the products and answered all of our questions! We bought an entertainment center and side table to have delivered. On the day of delivery, Thomas called me in the morning to let me know tha

Facebook Icon Sophie Roerick 2/3/2021

Thank you Sophie Roerick!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff was very friendly and we were so excited to find furniture that is made in America. Excellent prices too!

Facebook Icon Celeste Kern Hamel 1/30/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good prices and great customer service! Will shop here again. They deliver on post and set everything up.

Google Icon Kyley Trimm 1/18/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the absolute honor of buying from this local business a few months ago when I first moved to Manhattan. Every employee, the delivery team included, were upmost respectful, and kind. The prices were great as well. Support your local businesses.

Google Icon Eli Smith 12/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I went there today just to browse, we were greeted immediately by Thomas and he walked around the store with us and answered any questions we had, based solely on how awesome Thomas was we came back and bought that sectional from him. Go here, avoid Ashley and Feldcamps, ask for Thomas. You won’t regret it.

Google Icon Favio Garcia 12/6/2020

Thank you Favio Garcia!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and great service. Shopped all over and found the best quality, deal and help fro Furniture Warehouse. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Farm Bureau Financial Services - Joe Wilson 11/28/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store. I always find what I need and the staff is always amazing. As long as I live here I will always take my business here.

Google Icon Jermel Fraye 7/3/2020

Look what Jermel Fraye had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and a very friendly staff! Thanks for helping us change our living room finally! 3 pieces at a great price. Thanks Steve and Jenette

Facebook Icon Michael Reid 6/10/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place with amazing customer service. They took the time to discuss everything with us in detail to make sure we were getting just what we wanted. Furniture is great quality, prices are reasonable, and delivery is efficient. Everyone at Furniture Warehouse is courteous and polite. Overall an awesome experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for furniture in the area shop here.

Google Icon Rachel D 5/21/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm really happy with this place! Great customer service very considerate and helpful! Reasonable sale prices...totally affordable and great quality. We will be back

Facebook Icon Sydney Zaldana 4/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Super helpful at picking out new our new dining table! Great conversation, great staff, and incredible owners. Will not go anywhere else to meet our furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Blaine Cash 3/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very pleasant experience. Prices are very reasonable and they try to get you what you want at the price you want. I would say it was the best shopping experience I've had. I'd definitely recommend to everyone in the market for furniture to shop there. Dixie was the sales person I interacted with. She has awesome personality and not pushy at all and listens to you and your needs and wants. In my case I got exactly what I wanted and at the price I wanted. She went above and beyond to make me happy. Very awesome experience. If I could give 100 star rating I definitely would. Go there and get your furniture. You won't regret it at all.

Google Icon Andre Morrow 11/6/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently had surgery for spinal fusion and have been looking for a comfortable chair. I sent my husband on a mission (military man) to find the perfect chair and test several of them out. While my husband was searching around the store an employee (Dixie) took extra time and effort to help us. She stayed on the phone with me the entire time; describing all the chairs, their features and back supports. Dixie also helped me look online so I knew exactly what the chairs looked like, their color options and features. I am so grateful that this company has great employees like Dixie to make such a painful process pain free!! Thank you!

Google Icon Momma Bear 3/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I recently were in the market for a couch. I am a Soldier from Fort Riley who just got back from deployment. We went to just about every furniture store in Junction City and Manhattan. Out of all of them Furniture Warehouse was by far our best experience. The sales staff were all super nice and not pushy. They allowed us to look without lurking around every corner. No high pressure sales tactics here. We found a couch we liked but decided to take a night to think it over. They not only stayed late the night before to help but we also got there the next day a little before they opened and they still invited us in like no big deal. They really worked with in our price range and helped us find the perfect couch for us. It has been a week and we love our super comfy lay flat memory foam recliner couch sofa love seat combo. If you are looking to purchase furniture I recommend you stop by here because they will really try and work with you. All the rest of the places we went were no comparison to Furniture Warehouse in Manhattan.

Google Icon Matthew Allen 1/4/2015

Thank you for your service!

See Review on Google

review rating

Steve, the owner, will bend over backwards to find the perfect fit for your taste. Jeanette and Ethan make sure your sales experience is the best in the industry!

Google Icon Donna Millar 1/4/2014

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Let me preface this by saying that I rarely review anything and I hate shopping but going to this place was one of the best experiences I've had buying something I didn't want to (not that they talked me into buying something I didn't need...I just hate buying furniture) so I'd like to share my experience about these folks:I had recently redeployed and decided to get new furniture. After visiting several places in JC and Manhattan I decided to stop at the Furniture Warehouse. The employees were extremely helpful and walked me through their pretty extensive stock. They have a wide range of furniture for whatever budget you might have and most pieces I found that were carried at other stores in the area were cheaper here. They seem to cater to KSU students with a lot of their inventory but they have some good stuff in all price ranges. I also liked that the place seemed a little more local rather than the larger chain-store in JC and Manhattan.I ended up buying several pieces and they were able to deliver faster than the other stores were offering. Now three months after having bought their furniture I'm still pretty satisfied with the quality and recommend this place to anyone I run into looking for furniture. This is the best place I've found this side of Topeka.

Google Icon Ben Greiner 1/4/2014

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture warehouse had just what I needed, they are having a huge sale on all items, and they have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Facebook Icon Casey Meyer 8/22/2013

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Furniture Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Warehouse